bought collide from iTunes last night. i like being able to buy whole
albums for $9.99 and getting them almost instantly without having to
leave the comfort of my apartment and sweat pants.

i’m excited to take more pictures despite the fact that extol and their
label bailed on me and asterik studio. (after i shot 30 rolls of film
for them) kinda frustrating but don clark says that the studio will put
the work to good use. now i just have to negotiate a good deal for
their use.
here’s the preliminary mocks asterik did before extol pulled the plug:

Author: thephonewasmadeofjelly

reviving xanga thru wordpress (2002-the present).

3 thoughts on “”

  1. I’m afraid. I’m especially afraid of my husband. I can’t look at him anymore. *shiver*Oh, and I don’t like Tooth and Nail, have I said that lately? They never pay up! At least for buzzgrinder.

    Like

  2. wow, at least you got paid.  We put an ad up for them and 7 months went by and they still hadn’t paid, yet they kept sending us ad updates.  I finally just took the ad down.  We’re not going to deal with them anymore.  Small labels pay us in time, why can’t they?  Sorry, I’m bitter.  haha. 

    Like

Leave a Reply

